Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I'm an OK guy

In his own words

I'm Danny. I think I'm a fairly outgoing, smart and funny guy. I often use the word "dork" to describe myself, and I'm proud of that distinction. I can't imagine anything more uncomfortable than having to write things about myself, which probably says a lot about me. I tend to be slightly aloof about some things, but that's only because I devote all my energy to the things I am passionate about, like my business, friends, family and hopefully a relationship with someone who I can share my life with. I own a frozen yogurt store, so I am kind of an expert on snacks. Cake, cookies, ice cream, it is our insatiable love of treats that put human beings at the top of the food chain, and I am exploiting that fact. I am a professional enjoyer of sweets. I'm a big Vikings and Twins fan, but I am an even bigger Kansas Jayhawk basketball and Manchester United soccer fan. I love golf but only play when its nice outside, it shouldn't be a chore. I like black-and-white classic movies but also Game of Thrones. I listen to everything from Mozart to Frank Sinatra to The Beatles to Paul Simon to Bruce Springsteen to Adele to Norah Jones to Kayne and Jay-Z and most things in between, it's an eclectic mix. I think I have a curious mind and an old soul, makes for an interesting dynamic. I like making big mistakes, its the only way you can appreciate big success. I like people who are intelligent, ambitious and confident. I like people who know what they want and aren't afraid to take it. You only go through life once, and being indecisive is a waste of precious time. I don't want to look back at my life and think about the what-ifs, I want to think about all the great opportunities that I didn't let pass me by.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's not too loud or too crowded. I don't like having to fight off a dozen people just so I can order a drink. I love New York City, LA, and Lake Calhoun.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I like good movies and good TV shows, I like good music and good food, I like a good book and good conversation. Basically, I like things that are good. The catch is, I have very high standards for what "good" is. Mad Men and Modern Family qualify

For fun

I like music, movies, food and sports. I love soccer and would fight anyone who says its boring. I am a sucker for classical music and Broadway plays, they are easily my two biggest guilty pleasures. And I play mini golf, and I am damn good at it.

Last read

"Double Down: Game Change 2012" by John Heilemann and Mark Halperin, Also just read "Einstein: His Life and Universe" by Walter Isaacson, it was absolutely fascinating. I usually alternate between fiction and nonfiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I own Cool Cups Yogurt, a frozen yogurt store in the skyway in downtown Minneapolis
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am much more culturally Jewish than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college