Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking to find a partner in crime(the good kind)!

In his own words

What I am looking for: someone who is driven, enjoys dressing up for a night out but also comfortable in sweat pants on the couch for a movie night. I am not into the club scene but do enjoy a good night out every so often. I enjoy camping and escaping the cell phones, a spontaneous road trip to visit friends in Austin or Dallas or just a quick trip to Louisiana for some good food. I am not on this site for a hook up but to meet someone who can be my friend first and then have a great relationship. You don't need to want or like just have to like mine! (ha ha...but seriously) I do love to play golf, it is such a great escape for the real world. Would love to find a partner who enjoys a round of golf as well.(but not a must) To answer some of the other common questions, I have a stable job, decent credit and no baggage/drama with my ex. I try to stay in shape and eat well and would like to meet someone who appreciates the same good habits and will push me even harder to stay in shape. I believe: - the good lord has a plan for us all - my 8 year old son is my world - thank you notes should be hand written - true friends are priceless - a healthy balance between city and country is good; I like a night on the town with a good steak dinner as much as i enjoy camping on a cold night with a warm fire - the older the boy, the more expensive the toys (guilty) - we learn more in the hard times than in the good - hard work does pay off - and finally, there is no such thing is a bad day on the golf course.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eddie V's, Capital Grill (great drinks), Blue Fish, Strip House, my kitchen ( I am a pretty good cook)


Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

Favorite things

a good steak at Strip House downtown; How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory; watching sports; memorial park(even though i don't live close enough to it); Oysters and a pork chop at Perry's

For fun

Golf, gym, tennis, sitting by the pool to do nothing, camping, hunting(went on my first deer hunting trip this last November); and Texans football!!!

Last read

Outliers by Malcom Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Human Resources in the Oil and Gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree