Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sing like there's nobody listening, Love like you'll never be hurt, , And live like it's heaven on earth.

In his own words

As for me, I'm sorta like a box of chocolates: sweet, high in calories, and sometimes full of amorous surprises "I'm the type of guy that gives flowers for no reason other than to see you smile" (yes that sounds really bad, but unfortunately, it's true). I am very outgoing and social, but I also enjoy a quiet evening watching a movie or reading a good book. I am one of the first few people who starts a dance at the weddings and am a great singer, even though I really have an awful singing voice. Lol. I'm fun and easy going, but when the situation calls for it, I'm assertive and get the job done. Even though, I put a lot of time and effort in my businesses, I make sure to always have plenty of time for other areas of my life, specially, personal growth, family and friends. Having left home at fourteen for boarding school, I have learned to be self made, celebrate the good times and to see the hard times as an opportunity for growth and learning. I'm the guy my close friends call when they need to be cheered up, or when they want to plan for something fun to do. Good, healthy relationships with my family and friends are very important to me. I like keeping life exciting, fresh, and interesting. Things that make me happy are being in nature (hiking, biking, kayaking, walking), working out, yoga, children, working toward my goals, helping people, music, reading, heartfelt conversations, flowers and....finding the fastest lane in the supermarket...Lol

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Burano, Italy It looks like Venice and Disneyland infused:) Victoria Island- Canada. Rain Forest - Costa Rica looks like Heaven and Earth infused:) Chianti Region-Italy, great wine. .

Favorite things

I enjoy time out in nature and being near water.

Last read

"Man's search for meaning" by Victor Frankel, Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff--and it's all small stuff by Richard Carlson, Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been running my shoe warehouse for many years and also invest in real estate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference