Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I've always been known as a workaholic, but I do like to get out and have fun. I'm a baseball fanatic (really any sport in general), a huge fan of Breaking Bad, 24, and the Walking Dead, and I love to travel. I love the outdoors, whether it's shooting, camping, or fishing. I'm looking for someone who doesn't necessarily have to like everything I like, but definitely someone with a great personality, and is willing to spend time with me. I'm more than willing to spend less time working and dedicate myself to the right person. I would like to actually have something to look forward to when I wake up every morning, which may sound depressing, but in reality I'm tired of just waking up, going to work, coming back home and doing it all over again the next day. I'm looking for someone who's a great listener, because as you'll learn quickly, I can be rather chatty. I may come off as a shy person at first, but once I get to feel comfortable, I'm pretty much the most open person you'll meet. I love traveling, and I'm looking for someone who is too. I try to go to a different state every year, and love to get as far away from Arizona to see what the rest of the world is like. If my funds can't equal up to a larger trip, I enjoy long road trips to California or Vegas. Like I said before, I'm pretty much an open book. If you want to know anything about me, send me an email and I'll be 100% honest about anything.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chase Field, Westgate, Ben Avery Shooting Range, Mill Avenue, Victory Lanes Park

Favorite things

My favorite shows include 24, House, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Bar Rescue. My favorite sports teams are the Diamondbacks, Suns, and the Carolina Panthers My favorite movie of all time is Shawshank Redemption My favorite food is Italian

For fun

For fun I like to hangout with my friends and pretty much do anything. I'm very close to my sister, so I pretty much do everything with her. I enjoy playing/watching sports, going out to Westgate, watching movies, or going for a run to clear my mind.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, but I enjoyed all the Harry Potter books as a kid.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My religion is important to me, but I don't go to Church like I should. My family is mainly Catholic, but it's not a deal breaker or anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral