Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome Sense of Humor, Great Sense of Direction, Perfect balance of seriousness and fun. Cleans up nice, take home to meet mom :)

In his own words

Im a nice guy who has his head on strait. I am currently changing careers, so it would be nice to meet someone who is understanding and patient. I am passionate yet understanding. Im pretty outgoing, get along with most anyone, but only have a handful of friends of whom i hold close to me. In my spare time I like to stay active gym, running, hiking etc. I just recently got into cycling, and im hooked! I prefer netflix over the theaters, but i do enjoy watching new releases at the local cinema. I like cleanliness. I'm like Adrian on the show MONK, but a little more realistic and practical. You don't have to be like me, but being neat is important. I like humble people who are easy going. I have been known to have too much compassion, sometimes this gets me hurt. I'm going to be me, the real me. Please be you, the real you. It saves time and headache :) Women who play games need not apply. I'm very practical. Frivolous can turn me off. I do appreciate and don't mind paying for fine craftsmanship. I can understand a Louis Vitton purse, and a Burberry scarf for their virtues, but Wal-Mart and Target must be frequented as well. I'm old-fashioned... I'll open the door and pull out your chair where a woman should expect me to make her feel like a woman, wanted, and loved. If you don't understand what im talking about, your probably not the one for me and should search for the guy with the blonde streaks. Im tired of the dating scene, so If you're the right girl, im ready to be in a serious relationship. No games please. I have been on many dates from match where the girl still has a boyfriend believe it or not... I had a job in executive management for many years, I also freelance in technical writing and own my own business. The only regret i have is, not doing it sooner!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a chihuahua, she was a stray...found her behind work, now she's the best dog ever. Shes not yappy at all, she is full of energy but a lap dog when you want to relax and watch a movie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National parks, beach, mountains, camping! nice restaurants... Guam, Hawaii, on a motorcycle, tea station! next to my loved ones (why does this sound like everyone else?) I LOVE CHOPIN!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Godfather, scarface, forrest gump, 50 first dates, notting hill, fools rush in, serendipity, rap, r&b, classical, country, cartoons, action, playing the piano and guitar, singing, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, and Japanese food, CHOPIN

For fun

Home Improvement, Gardening/Landscaping, Making my house into a Home.

Last read

Sun Tsu's the Art of War, shop manual for neighbors car, was fixing it for her...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
National Service Director
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am a Chinese American. I speak both English and Chinese (mandarin) fluently. I can converse in Taiwanese, spanish, and a bit of German (took 4 years of it in HS). I can't read Chinese, so if you can, message me!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Like anything else, this is parents are Buddhist and i follow the faith. But, i grew up going to an Episcopalian Christian private school, go figure... Thus, I know quite a bit about Christianity...
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Spanish Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference