Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime.

In his own words

I'm here to meet a partner in crime, so to speak. I'm an adventurous guy who also likes to make people laugh, and I'd love to meet someone with whom to share those adventures. My biggest hobbies are working out, scuba diving, riding horses, listening to music and watching movies. I love to travel and many of my recent trips have been centered around scuba diving. For work, I'm a Sergeant at a major police department here in Central Florida. I ride horses on the Mounted Unit and I'm a Crisis Negotiator. Here in Orlando, I love to frequent great sushi restaurants, go to theme parks and catch live concerts. There are so many great venues here. Now I'd like to learn more about you. Maybe we have what it takes to make a great partnership.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

In Orlando, I'm partial to the Sand Lake Rd. area of Dr. Phillips, Downtown Disney, and City Walk. I'm usually trying to get down to W. Palm or the Keys for diving however. Sushi is my favorite food, so the nod has to go to Amura and Seito Sushi.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I like anything except rap. Rock, metal, blues, country, classical, jazz - I like it all. My favorite artists are Brad Paisley, ZZ Top, Michael Buble, Stryper, and Stevie Ray Vaughan. I like TV, but don't have too much time for it, got to love DVR.

For fun

I live in Orlando but I love the water. I'm an avid scuba diver and spearfisherman. I'm a NAUI Scuba Instructor as well. I also play guitar which is a great stress reliever and creative outlet. I love cranking up the amps and letting it go

Last read

I really like the authors Clive Cussler and John Jakes. Jakes writes exciting historically based fiction like the awesome "North and South" trilogy. Clive Cussler writes great action books, most of which take place on the oceans.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a police officer for a large agency here in Central Florida. As a side job, I work as a scuba instructor here in Orlando.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double major in History and Criminal Justice with a minor in Political Science from Indiana University in Bloomington, IN.