Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living for today.

In her own words

My friends describe me a sweet, kind, thoughtful, considerate and extremely loyal . Despite circumstances, I try to stay friends with the people I date. Chemistry and being a good fit are important so even if we don't click I'm still up for making a new connection! A former east coaster, I grew up in upstate NY but have been in the Bay area since 2009. I love it here and will most likely never leave but hey, life has a way of surprising you. I work as an elementary special education teacher in San Francisco and love my job but always look forward to our many breaks! In terms of my personality, I'm a mix of shy and outgoing. I'm not a huge fan of dance clubs but I actually do like to dance. Preferably, I do swing, salsa or (eek) country line dancing. I love road trips, trying new restaurants, exercise, baseball games (Go Giants!), reading, hiking, animals, wine tasting, country music (I like other music too), live concerts and basically exploring new areas. I would love to meet someone who can teach me something new such as skiing. I would love to learn but am scared to death to try on my own! Maybe someone can convince me to go down that hill. =0) I should be more specific about who and what I am looking for.... Please be family oriented. I would like to have children of my own and would like to date a man with a similar mindset. If you have children already, awesome! Are you willing to have one more? Being somewhat close in age to me, of similar values in terms of morals and education, Employed and happy about his career choice, active, health conscience (but not a nut about it) and a goofy sense of humor are all big bonuses! If you are old enough to be my Father or my uncle, please do not bother. I'm sure you are wonderful, pleasant and successful but I'm not looking to take that road. Are there any true gentlemen left out there?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie so any new find that has yummy food and I'm happy.


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Too many to list and we have to leave some mystery....

For fun

Hiking, movies, wine tasting, trampoline jumping, Sunday brunch, exploring some of the towns around SF or the districts within them. New experiences are always good.

Last read

Online News



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral