Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a textbook INTJ personality type. I don't take anything for granted. I make careful evaluations and observant jokes. I love teaching people what I've figured out, and learning from other people that are happy (i.e. if you don't strike me as happy, I will probably not heed your advice). I can talk for hours about subjects other people find taboo, I enjoy building theories and bouncing ideas off of other smart people. My instincts are the same as any other guy, but I try to be gentle and polite, enough that people sometimes mistake me for Buddhist. I'm definitely a "life is short, life is fragile, be honest and do your best" kind of person. During the week, I am a graphic designer and songwriter. I own my own little design shop, which suits me fine, and I am uber-thankful for it. I have a bunch of outside-of-work-projects going on at all times: paintings, a story idea, or songs I'm evolving. Honestly, I keep pretty busy with my little projects and I enjoy the self-employed / freedom situation I have carved for myself... the only thing that is missing is that lovely girl to come home to, share my goals with, and cuddle with! I am sensitive to the moon and have a weird connection to the ocean. Some day I'd like to live on (or very close to) a warm beach, so I can wander out in the middle of the night and get tossed around by the waves. The most peaceful, centered moments in my life have occurred when I was being pulled back and forth by the tide. I am on this lovely site because I am hoping to meet my partner in crime outside of my current soccer and music circles. I gravitate toward smart, funny, and creative types that have learned a thing or two about themselves over the years. Also, you should probably message me if you have pictures of a cat dressed as superhero of some sort.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I once knew a lovely cat named Zero. Fluffy white, quiet and very patient. He sat by my side for 14 years and always kept me company. He also fetched weird objects and brought them to me. If you "don't like cats", that's cool, but you should move on.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far, I enjoy Cap Hill, Ballard and Fremont the most. The hipsters don't bother me... I am just myself, and I like tons of stuff going on. I've been wanting to visit Greece (sun, beach, history and culture) but it doesn't seem safe presently...

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of food.I love Muse, Radiohead, Depeche Mode, Dream Theater, Devin Townsend, and anything that could be described as "artsy", "bittersweet", or "prog". I write, play bass and keys and sing in my band Obol. I like robots a lot. :)

For fun

I love hearing live music, seeing movies and going to museums. Sounders and Mariners games are a blast. But per the above description, I'd rather be playing the sport than paying to watch others play, and I enjoy creating art more than consuming it.

Last read

America (the Book) A Citizen's Guide to Democracy Inaction by Jon Stewart and the writers of The Daily Show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer and songwriter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I tried several majors in college (including architecture, photography, and pre-med) before earning my degree in graphic communications. My minors were in film criticism and art history.