Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Kingston, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Illegitimi non carborundum

In his own words

Ok, so a little about me.... I'm a thinker, I like to watch people, observe, if you will. I have my moments though when I blurt out random observations and thoughts, and be on the weird side. I'm a survivor, I can be quiet and a little shy, but that usually fades away fast. I'm a little bit of an artist when I want to be, I'm full of useless knowledge, I tend to go on about random things, ramble, and rant when I need to.I've been told I'm too nice for my own good sometimes.I'm usually down for anything. I'm stubborn, open,eccentric, impatient, indecisive, and annoyingly perfectionistic at times. I don't trust easily and with reason. I take pride in being very well mannered, I like expanding my mind; waste not, want not as the saying goes. Of course there is a lot more to me than a few paragraphs is able to get across to you. I have more layers, than you can imagine. (But that's usually true for most people. One can hope anyways.) I love and I hate, sometimes with equal fury toward the same target, and I can be quite difficult to read sometimes, but all you have to do is ask and I'll tell you exactly what's goin through my mind. I am always open to the idea of meeting new people and making new friends most of the time. I'm faithful, loyal, dependable, and trustworthy, and because of those traits and a couple people in my past who took advantage of them, Trust does not come easily with me. I don't like liars, cheaters, seducers, or back-stabbers. If you dislike me. . don't convince me otherwise. I'm not impressed by your great fashion sense or your obscure taste in music. I'm not impressed by the car you drive or who you're friends with..... none of that makes you who you are, it's all disposable in the end. But your open minded personality, does impress me. As does generosity, patience, and understanding. Your honesty in all things, your ambition for whatever you love doing. I seek truth, ambition, sincerity, loyalty, and happiness. I have a perfect 22 month old son, Bennett Henry. I have a 3 year old Min-Pin named Daisy, craziest dog I have ever owned, still trying to figure her out. I work for the Department of Defense as a Nuclear-Test Supervisor, we fix and maintain the Navy's west coast fleet.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Min-Pin named Daisy

Last read

Zombie Survival Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Nuclear Test Pipe Fitter for the Department of Defense
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference