Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoyed my life when I had nothing... and kinda like the idea of just being happy with me." -Joey Ramone

In her own words

I'm snarky and sarcastic. I'm definitely not one for the timid. I tend to speak my mind, I have drive and ambition, and I look for the same in others. I'm the type of person would would go to the ends of the earth for my family and friends no matter what the reason. I grew up in Boston, went to college here, never really had the chance to live elsewhere. I like to travel and see other places, especially road trips, when I can afford it. I am a true New England girl. I love music - listening to and learning about the Radio is a passion. I went to school for radio broadcasting (fun fact!) I like people who are passionate about something! Everyone has great loves in their lives, what's yours? I'm looking for someone mature, who knows what he wants and goes for it, someone who knows exactly what he wants out of life, and most of all someone who is going to treat me with respect. I'm through playing silly dating games. I appreciate honesty above all else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crane beach, Museum of Science, ICA, Boston harbor islands


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: I'll listen to anything at least once :) My favorite favorite is the Ramones TV: Gossip Girl, Project Runway, 30 Rock, the Big Bang Theory, New Girl Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Pancakes

For fun

I blog, consider myself a social media dork (I think it has a lot to do with where I went to school.) I like going to museums and wish I did more of that. I like going on adventures.

Last read

Steven Tyler: Does the Noise in my Head Bother You?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at an off-price retailer, and I love it! I've been with my company for three years, at the high-end dept. store, and now with the off-price division. Retail was definitely my plan b, but I never feel like I settled for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in a Boston Irish family. I really hold on to the strong family values I was raised with.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral