Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just haven't met you yet!!

In his own words

If I could do it again.....what would I change? Absolutely nothing! I'm just starting with the second half of my life, I just hope it is as much fun as the first half. I live in north Raleigh with my best friend, Marley (I named him before I read the book). I have lived in Raleigh for the past 25 years and enjoy the area a lot. On nice weekends I like to go to Oriental where I keep my sailboat. I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors, camping, biking, hiking. I like a good meal, a fine wine, and lots of passion. I am a very laid back person who does not let myself get caught up in the day to day drama that some people seem to thrive on. Don't sweat the small will pass! Dancing to live music is the best! I am an avid reader and usually keep two books going all the time. I also like cooking for my friends who are just a touch nuts! Live music of any kind is a must. I'm looking for someone who can carry on a conversation on just about anything. Someone who can make me laugh and and does not take herself too seriously. Someone who is independent and self sufficient. I'm also looking for someone who understands that I need my own personal time every now and then. Seems like a lot...does she exist? Don't cry because it's over, Smile because it happened!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

If you don't like dogs, you should probably just pass me on by. She did'nt cry when Ole Yellar died, so you think I'll cry when she's gone!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where the water is blue, the sand is warm, the music is good and the drinks are cold!

Favorite things

Grilling out, Blue, 24, Two and a Half Men, Nickelback, Bob Dylan, Tobie Keith, Jimmy Buffet, Stones, Tarheel basketball, Notre Dame football, Camping, Sailing, Cooking, Dancing, Biking, Reading and hanging with my friends. And Marley of course!

For fun

I enjoy listening and dancing to live music. I also enjoy playing music (guitar). When the weather warms up you can find me down at Oriental, NC a couple times a month working on my boat. I have a large golden retriever that requires long walks!

Last read

Just finished Heaven is for Real. Also read the news paper daily, along with trade magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a national Waterproofing/foundation repair company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference