Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beneath the make up and behind the smile, I'm just a girl that wishes for the world.

In her own words

I'm dayna, I'm 23 years young and I like having fun. :) I like to shoot guns, go running, play softball and basketball. I'm not afraid of mud but look good in a dress. I love spending summer days on the lake, laying out in the sun, at a baseball game or playing with my son outside... and summer nights by a bonfire, at the drive in, on the back of a four wheeler or at a country concert. I'm also a very focused and driven person. I know what I want for the future and what I ultimately want out of life. continuing to further my education in the medical field is a huge passion! I do have a five year old son. he's my best friend. we go to baseball, football and basketball games ALOT. he loves being involved in sports and I love watching him. :) we play video games and watch Disney movies all the time, usually followed by some freeze tag. I love having a son, and doing it on my own has been one of my greatest accomplishments. my family is very very important to me. we spend every Sunday going to church followed by family dinners. my cousins are some of my best friends and my whole family is my backbone. there is no way I could be where I am without them. I'm a nurse, so my schedules always crazy but I always make time for new things and fun! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a puppy named charlie, he is aboslutely the cutest thing. my love.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I cant say i have any favorite hot spots, i like going to new places, doing new things. finding new restraunts and having a good time with spontaneous moments..


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

my favorite things are country music, good books, new movies, and the beach

For fun

things i do for fun would be hanging out with friends, trying new restruants, playing softball, going golfing with my family. i love to go see new movies, and plan fun parties. in the summer i love blossom country concerts and going to the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am a nursing assitant, and am in school for nursing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
in nursing school and plan to continue education for forensic nusing in the future