Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Gotta get up to get down.

In his own words

Hello all of you wonderful souls, I am here searching for my pilot/co-captain to navigate through this fun and crazy world with. Someone to be active with, play outside, yoga/exercise, tantric, someone that likes going to music shows, camping, or just grabbing a movie and cuddling on the couch. I also travel a decent bit and would like someone that is active, full of joy and spontaneous. Even if just a small travel like going to the mountains, or beaches or maybe like a festival. I grew up kind of rough and country butI really am a softy at heart with love for everything. I prefer hugs over handshakes, vegetables over meat, smiles over fear, and love over hate. I enjoy hanging out around the house reading or playing some cards or board games. I enjoy watching a movie but don't really care for TV. I also like to hit up some local music or open mic nights. I really like to dance around to live music. My older brother is a musician so I grew up with music. I enjoy laughter, I am always laughing in my head. I just see humor in most things. I even did stand up comedy, well just a few times and at an open mic not a comedy show or anything. Super fun I love laughing and making people laugh. I enjoy interaction, interacting with friends and strangers. I think everyone is special and that we can all prosper from one another. Currently I am just working as I go back to school to get a teaching degree in Early Childhood Development. Soon when I finish up school I just want to work during the year and have a little more freedom in the summer. I grew up in a small country town that also had a nice ski resort in West Virginia. I have lived on the east coast and west coast, from WV, to CA, NY, MD and back to Ca. While living in Lake Tahoe, i got a degree in business marketing, then moved back to the east coast and started a business. It had its ups and downs and I learned a lot from it and one thing was that i believe we are meant for more than to just work and make money. I think wealth is what we have once we have no money left. I belief in localized self sustainability as much as possible. We can do things we love and help the world along as we can. Turn ons: Positive energy and attitude Mental and health awareness Consciousness of ones self and a drive for better perspectives Yoga Tantric meditation Spontaneously active with body and mind Hugs Spinning hoops or poi Emotional dancers Turn offs: Negative energy and attitudes Jealousy Hatred Not being polite Basically if your a happy person then we will already have that in common so hit me up. If I have sparked an interest then just say hey or send me a wink. Maybe we can chat for a few and I don't know if things are going well we could even do that thing we used to and I could call you on the phone, haha. Seriously though good luck.everyone best wishes that we all find a partner. Plus whats the worst, even if we don't find our soul mates right away, then we can always have more friendS.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to town so hopefully you can help with this. Take me somewhere to hike and swim. Also i like mello holes in the walls herewith open mice.

Favorite things


For fun

Live music is one of my favorite things to do. Just about any outdoor activity and in down.

Last read

How Yoga Works, Edward DeBono, The hidden Geometry of Life, and The Book of Chakras.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethics of a small town, rounded by travel, and understanding of others through experience.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religion is love and nature is my church. I don't care what your faith is or if you have any as long as whatever you believe makes you happy. Personally I believe in a unity between all of us on a vibrational level unexplained so far so,who knows.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference