Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Thorsby, AL, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Who Am I? As a person, I like to think of...

In his own words

Who Am I? As a person, I like to think of myself as confident but in the same thought, I am a very humble man. I am always there for my family and friends. I care what people think of me in my personal and professional life. When my name is mentioned, I want people so say he is a real, nice, genuine man. I have a very demanding profession but I know how to leave it at the door when the day is complete. I am a 60 year old father of two grown young adults and have been divorced for 7 years. I have been in the same career field for more than 30 years and live a much fulfilled life. The only thing missing is that special someone to share in life’s adventures and accomplishments: someone to spend a romantic dinner, a weekend getaway, cruising on a motorcycle, or spending a quiet evening at home. I enjoy just about any outdoor activity and want to experience all the world has to offer. I would like to travel more, laugh more, and mutually create our own “bucket list”. I am looking for a lady, whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence, or joke around. Just want a lady that will be honest and genuine in her feelings, and not out to play mind games. I feel there has to be a mutual attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being height-weight proportional and nice looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. I would also like a lady that we can share some similar interests.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Currently have no pets but love cats, dogs, and horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

really good restaurants, places to go dancing, traveling (Mexico especially)


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

motorcycling, reading, dancing, cooking together in the evening

For fun

traveling, cooking together, reading, fishing, motorcycling, movies, church, sports, dancing, hiking/camping

Last read

read mostly current newsmagazines but am "converting" to reading more books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Healthcare administrative field
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. in Political Science (pre-law) M.S. in Healthcare Administration