Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A horse walks into a bar and the bartender asks "Why the long face?

In his own words

I am nearing my wits end finding love on the internet and am ready to leave it completely to chance - or maybe I will finally let my family manage my love life. The thought of that sounds really unappealing so I am giving match one last good-ole heave ho. To sum me up, I am a really nice guy.Period. You can talk to me about anything anytime, and most people do. I am fairly non judgmental, open minded, down for whatever and often am the epitome of calm. But I am not boring, I do enjoy spontaneous adventures and any shenaniganary you can throw at me (i just submitted that word to the Oxford English dictionary btw). I am kind of a closet tree-hugger and am really into being as sustainable / environmentally responsible as possible without being unreasonable and drive myself and those around me crazy. I am looking for a girl who isn't too materialistic and all about the benjamins, isn't obsessed with pop culture or self image, is open with her emotions and can communicate her feelings easily, can join me for a jog, a hike, camping etc and who is tolerant of cats (really cute almost human cats).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I am a dog lover at heart who ended up with 2 cats who are now my best buddies (and they get along with [tolerate] dogs). If you aren't a fan, these cats might just change your mind...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Delicious restaurants (Thai, Indian, Middle Eastern...), San Diego, Fryman hike, Hollywood Sign hike, Runyon Canyon, Northern California, Santa Monica, Downtown LA, Manhattan, Thailand, Colombia.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Thai food, nature hikes, almost all music except country and death metal, theater, dance performances, art walks, farmers markets, independent films, riding my bike, playing with my cats.

For fun

Jogging/ trail running, photography, graphic design, hiking, day at the beach, camping, travelling, cooking, exploring the city, making/ fixing things, watching mma, drinks with friends, comedy club, movies and many more

Last read

Into Africa (Book about Stanley and Livingstone)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Graphic designer turned physician assistant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom and dad are Colombian - go back a few generations and it's mostly Italian and Spanish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic but now have my own thoughts on life and existence.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC San Diego - BA in Visual Arts / Computer Media DeSales University - MS in PA Studies