Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Romans 8:28

In his own words

I'm a Colorado native who didn't know how lucky I was until I moved away. It didn't take me long to miss this place, but it was a while before I made it back to the Denver area. I feel very blessed to have a great family, friends, church, and job so close to my old stomping grounds. I've got a pretty sweet list of goals for the year, but it would be awesome to have a partner in crime. You game to help me out with some of these? :-) - Learn to read music - Plant and maintain a garden (update: garden is planted and looking good so far!) - Do yoga 5 times (update: 2 sessions in the bag. That stuff is harder than it looks!) - Volunteer at the Denver Rescue Mission - See a movie at a drive-in theater - Ride my bike to work more - Visit my favorite high school physics teacher's class and speak to aspiring young nerds Traveling is definitely a passion of mine. Besides the usual Canada/Mexico visits, I've been to Spain and Japan and would love to travel more. I like reading and want to find a girl who is well-read and intelligent. There are few things more attractive than a smart girl who knows the difference between your/you're and there/their/they're. I enjoy working out, eating well, and staying in shape and would love to share those interests with someone. I help out with the college-age ministry at my church as a mentor and absolutely love it! One of the nicest compliments I ever received was that I don't seem like the typical engineer. Wow, thanks! Apparently I have social skills so if you're looking for the Dilbert-type you're out of luck :-) I love sports and catching a game now and then. I love football, but there are few things better than hanging out at Coors Field watching the Rockies on a beautiful summer afternoon. I enjoy swinging by happy hour for a beer with coworkers or hitting up a bar or pub for some drinks with friends. Rooftop patios, tailgates, and BBQs are more my style than clubs. Put a beer in my hand and I will kick your butt in any yard game :-) I love camping/backpacking, hiking, snowshoeing, trail running, hunting, fishing, shooting, and just about anything outdoors. I recently got back into skiing after several years and would love to hit the slopes more next winter. . There's no doubt that I need to be with a girl who has a strong identity and sense of purpose. I'm a bit of a paradox in some ways. I was born in Boulder and raised nearby, but I'm fairly conservative (more and more libertarian lately it seems). I believe in the value of hard work, but I'm involved in a church that cares for the less fortunate and continually brings Jesus to our community. I work hard and invest, but believe tithing is non-negotiable. I have ambitious career goals, but think all the money in the world won't make me happy. I can be a little hardheaded, but my family and close friends know I'm really a tenderhearted big lug. I'm a pragmatist but a hopeless romantic at heart. I'm a bit picky and looking for a real catch, but my family all tells me they think I'll fall head over heels when I do. I look forward to that day :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I don't currently have a dog because I sometimes work irregular hours, but I would love to get one soon! I prefer big dogs and grew up with an awesome black lab mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coors field, the Med, the Rio, Asher Brewing Company, Blake Street Tavern, Folsom Field, Mile High Stadium, the Rex, Waterloo, Lulu's, Sweet Cow, the Corner Bar


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love Country, Classic Rock, and some of nearly every music genre. Jason Aldean, Zac Brown, Josh Turner, and Dierks Bentley top my list in country. Top Gear and Big Bang Theory are some favorite TV shows. I'm a big movie buff as well.

For fun

Camping, hunting, fishing, and shooting. I've actually learned to love home improvement and want to get into gardening next spring. I try to make it to most CU home football games and the occasional Broncos game. Working out is a great release.

Last read

American Sniper and the 2015 Colorado Big Game Hunting Guide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineering grad and currently an orbital analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt but mostly German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college