Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Elizabeth, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
What doesn't kill us, makes us stronger.

In her own words

My closest friends say I have a heart of gold, know I will do anything in my power for them. My close friends I've been friends with for the majority of my life. Im the kind of girl that people will just start conversations with in the check out lane at the grocery store... I'm honest, sometimes to a fault, and will tell ya if you've got something green in your teeth. I'm a country girl at heart, somewhat old fashioned, and I like a gentleman. I hope to find a friend first and foremost to become my best friend and share the things I love; movies, coffee, drinks, hiking, (no matter how cheesy you think it is...) karaoke! :) Let's see where our friendship takes us. I'm affectionate, all of my friends and family are dear to me. I do have children, adopted & biological, so a kindness & understanding with children is required. Patience is definitely a virtue in my eyes, and I'm not big on guys with short fuses. I'm not looking for prince charming to come and sweep me off my feet, but I am the queen of my castle. I'm independent (own my own home), smart (full time biology student), love to laugh (it would be weird if I hated it, right?), and am pretty sassy, so you have to have some wit to keep up with me. I am funny because I'm AWESOME ... LOL ;) I don't NEED a man to make me feel whole. But, I WANT a strong, sweet man in my life to just be my best friend and partner. Maybe that might be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods, hiking anywhere beautiful in the mountains. I always like taking my kids & trying to find something educational to do with them. Or, we go hiking and make our own :) always trying to get their brains going. I also love to dance.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I LOVE horror flicks comedies. A chick flick is nice every now then, but really needs to have depth. Examples are Benjamin Button, Braveheart, Legends of the Fall, Steel Magnolias... Those are some of my favorite 'chick flicks'.

For fun

Free time? What is that? Just kidding... I try to take time to hang out with people I love.

Last read

From Curses to Blessings by Jeanne & Ken Stamp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a science nerd... Lol. Definitely don't look like one. Obtaining my degree in biology.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majoring in Biology, geared towards animal sciences