Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Auburn, NH, USA | Seeking men 33-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Ok so I'm not going to lie, I was a little skeptical about this online dating thing...but I figured I would give it a shot. So here goes nothing.... I am a very simple and laid back person, I enjoy the warm weather and the beach and I'm not a big fan of the winter! I am a big snuggler! I love laying around and talking about my day. Although I do love a good night at home, I'm always up for going out and having fun. I love going on new adventures, and seeing places I haven't seen before. I enjoy going camping and going up north to shop at the outlets. I also like to go out every now and then to a restaurant or bar and hang out with friends. I have a 4 year old niece and a 2 year old niece who are everything to me, I can't get enough of them, when they smile, it brightens up my day :) I am very close to my sister, she is like my best friend. We have gone through a lot together and she is always there for me. I am looking for someone who is caring and honest. Someone who enjoys hanging in at night and renting movies and relaxing or going out with a group of friends for dinner or a movie, I also think its important for the person I'm with to be interested in the things I want to do. I think a relationship goes both ways and compromise is a big part of that. If you want to know more...feel free to ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is Hawaii. I lived there for 10 months and loved it. I also enjoy camping and going up to North Conway.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

my favorite shows are criminal minds, greys anatomy, missing, big bang theory, law and order, army wives, and new girl

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and hanging out with friends in my spare time. I also love spending time with my nieces.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference