Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I am here to find someone that isn't about playing games

In her own words

I am divorced and I have 4 children, 3 live with me. I am a very strong, independent person. I always say what is on my mind, missing that filter. At the same time I am a very nice person, or try to be. What you see is what you get. I am honest, trustworthy, and above all don't play games. I am very confident in myself and body. I am not skinny, I don't consider myself big, but if you are looking for someone who is skinny no need to keep reading. If you are looking for someone to change, that is not me either. I am not looking for someone to change me or someone I want to change. I know first impressions count, but sometimes peoples stumble, you always need to give another chance. I also know there has to be some sort of attraction, whether its the eyes, legs, butt, etc.. but that doesn't make a lasting relationship. It is the personality that counts the most with me. You may be attracted to someone just slightly but by the end of the day their personality has you totally attracted to them. I am looking for someone who has to love kids, since I do have 3 at home, someone who shares some of my interests, can have an adult conversation. Can handle someone who is very independent, looking for a serious relationship, not just a booty call. Has a wonderful personality, enjoys living life. I know everyone has drama in their life, you just can't help it. But someone who can handle the drama, and be open and honest about it. If you like what you have read and want to know more just drop me an email. I will more than happy to respond

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like going to the movies, action first, then a comedy, and enjoy sci-fi..not really into your typical girl flick, but do like some of them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference