Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
you know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than dreams.

In his own words

I'm friendly, laid back, active, fun,, goofball, somewhat shy, and I do enjoy some friendly sarcasm. I'm very open minded and can talk about any subject in the world without getting offended, I enjoy people's own thoughts and opinions if they are interesting. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I try to surround myself with good people, that should be important for everyone. I enjoy checking out new places, especially places to eat. I like beaches, mountains and trees. I enjoy getting out to try new things, but I can also appreciate my downtime and relaxation. I have a pretty decent sense of humor and enjoy doing things that make me laugh. I was raised Christian and will have those beliefs for the rest of my life. I'm not really into or opposed to organized religion. But basically, I like to live by the simple principle that we should treat others how we would like to be treated. oh, if u need a shopping partner, i am there til your legs beak :) I'm looking for someone who is active, fun, smart, enthusiastic, and who can introduce me to the things she enjoys in life. hmmm waht else? She has dreams she chases She values thrill of travel. She likes being chased down the hall for a kiss, she loves a good hug, a back rub, and breakfast in bed. She is someone who goes out of her way to do thoughtful things for people. She is independent, yet knows how to depend on someone. She loves hearing nice things said about herself, and having someone who thinks of her. She keeps me grounded and unpretentious! Airheads are the biggest turn off for me, but a woman who thinks for herself and has a great sense of humor is super sexy. Feistiness is like salt, it gives flavor to everything it touches.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find going to Aquarium of Pacific therapeutic. I love tropical fish even though I don't own one. LOV GOING TO BEACHES!


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

i listen to alternative, RB,hiphop, pop and jazz. TV series?FRIENDS reruns, how i met ur mother, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, TRUEBLOOD,Game of THRONES and Supernatural...FOod? Everything, especially PASTA

For fun

I like going to movies!, concert, playing basketball and beach volleyball. Im very competetive when it comes to sports. I like going to happy hour with friends, co-workers and siblings. I love watching a Laker game, especially when they're winning.

Last read

last thing i read was Da VInci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference