Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles of Fishers, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're at least 6'2, 40ish, thoughtful, and fun...

In her own words

I'm nearly 5'11, so naturally I have a particular interest in taller guys. I have absolutely no interest in men under 6'2, or under the age of 40. I apologize if that seems rude, but this is Match, and that's just my preference. I work out just enough to keep in shape, and someone who cares about his level of fitness is important to me as well. I am one of the few women who likes nice guys who are responsible. I know most women like Bad Boys, but I don't. I'm looking to get to know a nice honest guy who likes to do things. I'm opened to outdoor activities. Although I'm 40, I still love theme parks, and water parks! Summer isn't summer unless you hit a few roller coasters. I love good concerts, jazz and blues clubs. Movies and music are 1st loves of mine. I'm not proud to admit that I have paid to see several movies just because I wanted the popcorn, and I regularly get sucked into watching SVU, LMN, and the ID channel has been responsible 4 me missing a few Sunday services. I know that's pretty bad, but I'm just being honest...ha. I really dislike all The Housewives Shows...too much drama. I'd rather watch debates between Steven A. & Skip Bayless, or family drama unfold on the Ponderosa. Yes, it's true, I like westerns. I grew up in a house of men that played and loved their sports, so although I'm not opposed to watching with you, I may choose to do my girly stuff at that time. That's right guys, I wont bother you on game day : ) I like going to sports events, but my idea of watching sports on tv is watching ESPN Highlights on the treadmill, that way when my son calls me in the morning mad that his team lost the night before, I'll know what he's talking about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, but I dont have any. It doesnt fit my lifestyle to have a pet. I like to go when I want to go, and I dont want to make any arrangements for a sitter of any kind. Ive been there before, and now its my time to enjoy life more fully.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I LOVE the Jazz Kitchen. On the right night 'Kingston Mines' in Chicago is the place to be for blues. I have seen almost every major show in Vegas, after 2 more I think I'll have to give that place a rest. Not sure where I'll go this summer.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I must exclude songs that brag about people getting shot, killed or smoked. Degrading music is also not a favorite. Michael Jackson stands alone. I like country, R&B, rock, blues. The 40's is my favorite erra of music.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies the most. I like jazz/ blues clubs, concerts, and plays. I like to travel and tour. I'm starting to enjoy cooking again. For 18 years I was limited with my sons allergies, but now that he's in college I can venture out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Salon Owner / stylist. I designed a 12 chair salon, & sold it for my sanity. Not everyone has the same work ethic. I now have a salon studio, and Im getting back to my old self. I love my job, & studio. I wouldn't change a thing! Im doing what I love
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Grandfather born on an Indian Reservation
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree