Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Milford, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I've been divorced for six years, I have two boys one is 23years old and other is 19 and going to Ball State.

In her own words

I'm an honest person and like to have a good time. I like romantic men and that have a great sense of humour. I'm looking for a serious relationship cause I hate dating around. I like a man that can be real and be himself. I'm close to my family, so I would hope he is too. I have two boys one is 23 and is expecting his first child and a 19 year old that goes to Ball State . I was married for 17years and got divorced then I was in a relationship for seven years, so ive never really been single until now and it sucks! I have worked at Zimmers for twelve years, I check all the cleaning tanks to make sure they are working properly. I decided to join cause I hate the bar scene, I'm not looking for one night stands or games I'm just not that kind of woman, so don't look here if thats all you want. lol I'm kind of shy until I get to know you, I think I'm funny and don't judge people , nobodys perfect., I'm honest and like simple things, I like going to dinner or to movies or watch one at home. I like to go out once in a while to have a drink, but I like staying home too. I like to vacation about anywhere but I love the carribian islands. I would just like to find somewhere that wants a relationship and that would treat me with respect and love and sweep me off my feet! I hope the right ones out there somewhere. If your interested email me and well see where it goes ....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese and a Malshi and I love them dearly, they mean the world to me there so cute!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the carribian islands, I went to Jamaica and Punta Canta and had a blast, I love hot sunny places.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music 80s rock and country music the best. My favorite food places are Texas Roadhouse and Red Lobster. My favorite tv shows are Survivor,Big Brother,American pickers and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I like to go out to dinner and out for a few drinks just to get out sometimes, go to concerts or to movies or watch one at home. I like canoeing , dancing and just hanging around campfire.

Last read

The last thing I read was probably a romance novel , a girls gotta dream lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a medical device company, I check all ramco cleaning tanks so I walk alot with my job, cause Zimmers has alot of buildings.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school