Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello...I am a 41-year-old lawyer. I am pretty...

In his own words

Hello...I am a 41-year-old lawyer. I am pretty laid back but driven at the same time; I believe in working hard and playing hard; I believe in making the most out of life. When I'm not working, I enjoy watching sports, especially college football (my favorite teams are my alma maters - Northwestern and Georgia). I also enjoy music, poker, traveling, reading, running, concerts, the outdoors, golf, tennis, and softball. I have a sense of humor that it is so dry it has been known to make people see mirages. I like going places and trying new things. I try to see the positive side in every situation. I believe that every experience we have in life has value to us in some way. I am somewhat conservative. I am looking for a woman who has a similar outlook on life and is equally driven. She should be educated. She should have a good sense of humor and a good perspective on life and what is important (family, friends, living life to the fullest in all facets). She should have a mind of her own and not be afraid to offer her opinion, even if it doesn't always match mine. She should feel at ease holding her own in social settings. She should be at least somewhat into sports. She should be comfortable going out for a nice dinner, going out to a bar for a drink, doing an outdoor activity, or just relaxing at home. She should have an appreciation for music, TV, and movies that extends beyond just the last five years.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place. I would much rather go to a quieter bar or restaurant so you can talk without having to shout. I love road-tripping; my favorite vacation place is Las Vegas. Would love to go to Australia.

Favorite things

Hmm...favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird. Favorite movie is The Godfather. Favorite music is rock (anything pre-2000), but I also like some country. In fact, if it sounds good to me, I'll listen to it.

For fun

I have a variety of interests. I am a huge sports fan...I love college football and baseball. I also enjoy the outdoors, waverunning, music, concerts, running, reading, traveling, and poker.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northwestern University (undergrad); University of Georgia (law school).