Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dawgdoc2012

35 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I never have any clue what to put here

In her own words

I'm not that great at telling you how awesome I am, but here goes... I came to this site for probably the same reasons as you. Tired of the bar scene...not the best place to meet Mr Right! Not that much free time to go to the 'right places', wherever those are. And I've never met anyone in the produce aisle! So I am here to meet new people, and if something develops...great. I love my job and wouldn't change it if I could. I consider myself an easy-going, laid back kind of girl. Definitely not high maintenance. My friends tell me I'm funny, honest, and loyal. I tend to look for those traits in a guy as well. I love my family and actually enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy the outdoors - hiking, tubing/kayaking, yardwork, etc. I go out when friends want to, but I prefer hanging out at someone's house and cooking out. If you're having a bonfire, I'm so there! I enjoy going to the occasional play, museum, or ballet. I love to travel and plan on doing it any chance I get. There's tons more about me, just ask! I guess I'm looking for a man who is patient, even-tempered, respectful, charming, and chivalrous. The ability to make me laugh is essential. It would be nice to find someone that loves sports as much as I do. I'll never give you a "honey-do" list during football season! That's all I got for now. If you'd like to know more, contact me ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats. Just put my best bud of 14 years down in April :( Too soon for another, but I WILL get another!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

B Dubs, Champs, any place with hiking trails, Alive At Five...any other suggestions???

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Favorite things...I have lots of favorite things. I love animals, but that should go without saying given my career choice, hanging out with my niece and nephew, traveling, pizza, spaghetti, curling up with a good book. The list goes on...

For fun

Hiking, swimming, volleyball, going to baseball or football games, movies, vegging on the couch, the list goes on...

Last read

Currently reading Nora Roberts...yeah...you read that right :) I read textbooks and journals and regulations all day. I want something simple to read at night!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral