Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a girl trying to live the dream! I have the house and the dogs.... Just looking for a partner in crime!

In her own words

This sort of feels like a college entrance essay, and although I write for a living, I'll try to keep it brief. I'm a laid back girl who can hang with the guys and talk sports with the best of them but loves to do girlie things too. I'm drama-free and low maintenance, and love those rare quiet days when I can recharge with some downtime!All I demand from a man is a healthy respect for me and for himself. I tend to be reserved at first (stubborn Virgo trait I've been trying to change, but probably won't ever be able to!) but love to do and try almost anything - crazy or not, so I'm not technically one of those shy kind of girls! I just never feel the need to babble constantly! I'm tired of meeting drunk people in bars (and after a knee surgery and 2 puppies within the last year I have neither time nor drive to hit every bar in Jax Beach anymore anyway) so I figured I'd give this a shot. I'm looking to meet people who are quick-witted and fun to hang out with. I work weird hours from time to time, and I travel a lot for work as well, so I want to meet someone who is flexible with their time. I love it when guys have their own lives and don't need to be with me 24/7. (Maybe that will change someday!) I'm looking for someone who loves to be outdoors, who is open-minded about most everything, who is willing to try new things, new foods, different neighborhoods, new cities. If you're smart and adventurous and relaxed about life you'll intrigue me! And I like to be intrigued. Good luck .... This is weird for all of us! I promise to say we met at Starbucks.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to change it up all the time. Sometimes going to a club & dancing forever is great fun, other times I like to sit by the pool with friends drinking cold beer. Just gotta keep moving all the time.

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: a full moon, the smell of freshly cut grass, discovering a new place for the first time, the color red, Florida Football, road trips, sleeping in, ketel one & tonic, time well spent with friends, freedom.

For fun

What do I do for fun? Well let's see. I love to travel and do so a lot for business & pleasure. During the summers I love being outdoors doing just about anything. Love going to concerts, sporting events...the typical things that keep you active.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book by Isabelle Allendes called Eva Luna. It's about one South American girl's journey into adulthood; from the jungle where she grew up to the city where she ended and around the 1970's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the TV Sports industry as a writer/producer. It's not quite the 60 Minutes gig I dreamed of as a young journalism student, but it's a good job. And it pays the bills.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad in journalism in '99 & finished my MBA in fall '10