Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | New Bern, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Free and easy. Don't worry, be happy!

In his own words

Most of the women on this site, when asked to write somethng about themselves, say it's very difficult to do. Well, I'm not a woman, but I find it almost impossible! However, I enjoy the written word so will give it a shot. What is there to say about a guy raised with three sisters, in a family whose father was a Three Star General in the Air Force. I did learn how to treat a lady! After graduating from the University of Florida, I realized I never could work for someone else and started building homes at a young age. A very proud and satisfying career ensued for over 25 years. I played a lot of golf and had a lot of fun I didn't pound the nails. I wrote the checks. Now I'm divorced, single, and I've been told handsome, and on a mission.! My mission: To meet beautiful, available, single, sexy, shapely, sensuous women. Is that to much to ask? My perfect woman is one with manners and one who wants to be treated like the lady she is. Give me time to open her car door, and the door to the restaurant. Then some more time to pull her chair out for her at the dinner table. Allow me to stand when she leaves and returns to the table. You won't find me lying. I'm the real deal. Looking for someone who can appreciate that.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have to add to the exercise question. I don't have a regimented exercise program. Being a contractor, I am busy all day 24/7 visiting building sites and assisting moving and storing building material. I am far from a couch potato. 6', 170.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

None! I need someone to show me the way!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Puppies kittens. A woman's touch, a woman's smell.

For fun

Play golf. watch college football, particularly the Florida Gators (I'm an Alum), active with alumni activities.

Last read

Survived! Ok, but wouldn't recommend it or read it again! Love John Grisham novels. Read every single one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Built houses for 25 yrs as a licensed contractor. I was the MAN!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Being raised in a military family, one's ethnicity was never a topic of conversation. I am attracted to all colors and nationalities, and have dated most. I am a non-denominational person.
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I fell into my Finance degree. Owned a company in Calif. that still produces flexible posts used in construction areas to help direct traffic. Product is sold in 27 states. Sold the company and built houses ever since.