Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Too Much Emergency Medicine Prevents Natural Selection

In her own words

My sister once told me " there is the beaten path, there is off the beaten path.... and then there is you, frolicking in the field". I've had a lot of different jobs and majors in college but I've finally found a field I like enough to get a doctorate and settle down a little. I was a lifeguard/rescue diver/researcher/veterinarian tech/animal trainer.... but now I work in the medical field and really enjoy my career. I love to travel and have a few trips planned for next year, I spent the month of January 2015 backpacking up the East Coast of Australia and I'm planning a scuba diving trip to Cozumel Mexico in May. I'm not a fan of birthdays (I don't see the point of them unless there is a bounce house involved) and I like to be out of the country every year for mine. I've been to South Africa, Kenya, Tanzania, Japan, Peru, Costa Rica, Greece and Turkey so far. I'm currently working on my doctorate in nursing (DNP/FNP for those who like alphabet soup) and work full time but I always make time for some fun. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors (swimming at La Jolla cove when the water is right and star gazing while camping for a long weekend) but I also love to learn new things in and out of the medical field and have been known to buy textbooks for "fun" reading. I'm a total nerd but the coolest nerd you've ever met. I'm looking for someone to balance out my extremes and complement my strengths.... seems simple enough, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mission Trails is a favorite hiking spot, Sunset Cliffs when I need to find my center, Julien for some apple pie.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My camera, I'm a bit of a photographer and love decorating my place with pictures from my travels.

For fun

I love going to the beach, can't stay away from the ocean for too long or else I turn into a pumpkin. I swim, scuba dive, hike... anything outdoors. I love to cook and try new foods. I'm vegetarian but its doesn't hold me back in the kitchen!

Last read

Literally.. a medical textbook. I recently joined a book club because I don't have enough to do already. Last month we read Wild and now I really want to go backpacking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
RN, life long student of people and medical conditions
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German Swiss.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"In the sky, there is no distinction of east and west; people create distinctions out of their own minds and then believe them to be true." --Buddha
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an uber nerd.... and lets just leave it at that.