Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a saving grace as of now!

In his own words

In December I quit a job I'd been at for six years to finish my Petroleum engineering degree. Best decision I've made in years. Along with returning to school, I have been working out extremely hard. I've lost a little over 30 lbs in two months (All of my pictures are prior to this). I have a Honda CBR 1000RR. If it's not too hot/cold I'd rather be riding that vs. driving my truck. I enjoy hunting and fishing. My favorite time of year is Thanksgiving day. Why you ask? That is the day I disappear for two weeks and go hunting out in West Texas and get away from cell phones, computers etc. etc. We as a society have become spoiled and overwhelmed by these things. Something that I just can't understand and won't stand for is two people who go out to dinner or whatever, and they're on their phones the entire time. I listen to all kinds of music, but country is my favorite. Politics are a big thing most people are unaware of and you are the reason this country is going down the toilet. Never guess, that just means you're open to suggestion. I have tattoos, lots of them.... Even a penguin on the inside of my right arm. I like to do pretty much anything. I can go out anywhere with anyone and have a good time. On a side note. I will not sacrifice anything for school. I gave up a six figure income to finish my degree! I want someone that will encourage me and empower me to achieve what I dream of. As my uncle said, " I was afraid I was going to have to introduce you to everyone as my high school graduate nephew for the rest of your life." I could easily return to my previous job and regain that income but, my education and true happiness is not about money. It's about true security. I feel I need to add this as well..... If you ladies actually read the whole profile. If I wink at you, wink back if you are interested too. I've seen ladies profiles that say if you can't send and off hand, new and witty email that you really aren't interested. This couldn't be further from the truth. The point is, I don't have time to waste on people who aren't interested by sending something original to every lady that I am interested in, and vice verse. I wink, you wink back and then I will send an email etc. etc. I go to school full time and work full time..... Not to mention study time and working out. Every minute is precious.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No real favorite places to hang out. As long as I have a friend or something there.... I'm good to go. I can have fun with almost anyone anywhere.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Sushi, Riding my motorcycle, working out, cooking and enjoying life

For fun

Ride my motorcycle. I enjoy having friends over and cooking dinner. I like to hang out with family when the chance presents itself.

Last read

The Prize.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i use to be a directional driller in the oil field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral