Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile. Smiling is my favorite.

In her own words

I'm a native Cincinnati girl who is ready to take a chance and try something new. I spend a decent chunk of my time working for an advertising agency downtown, but once quitting time rolls around, I'm usually off doing some sort of physical activity. Most of the time it's playing volleyball, but I also enjoy running or taking some sort of class at the gym. If you couldn't guess already, I'm a big sports fanatic. I love watching the Reds, Bengals and Bearcats ... even though sometimes they break your heart. March Madness is probably one of my favorite times of the year. When I'm not playing or watching sports, I enjoy kicking back and relaxing with friends, watching TV or movies, going to concerts, or delving into a good book. I'm a huge movie and music fan, and have an inappropriate collection of both. I say inappropriate because my friends treat me like Blockbuster or the iTunes store. In terms of my perfect "match" ... I'm looking for someone who is kind, funny, and smart (aren't we all?). He's got to love playing and/or watching sports and can handle my competitive nature. A great smile and an even better sense of humor are two of the sexiest things ... and bonus points if he can play the guitar.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a Jack Russell/Mini-Pinscher mix named Phoebe. She's adorably cute and wonderfully weird.

Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, Oakley, the Banks, Mt. Adams


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music - country, rap/hip hop, acoustic, pop - you name it, I've probably got a playlist dedicated to it. I'm a huge movie buff, but lean toward anything that will make me laugh. If Will Ferrell is in it, I've seen it.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going to ball games, playing volleyball, going to concerts, laughing until I cry, watching movies

Last read

I read quite a bit, so it's hard to list the very last book I've read. Even though I'm a huge scardy cat, I really enjoy mysteries/thrillers and my favorite author is Harlan Coban or Sandra Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an advertising agency downtown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Miami University - love and honor.