Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

davir3351

28 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a laid-back guy who wants the most out of...

In his own words

I'm a laid-back guy who wants the most out of life. Open-minded and always willing to compromise, I want to build a long lasting relationship with the right woman. I live alone, just finally closed on my first investment property last year. I am not on any social networking sites not knocking it just not my thing. I don't have any kids, I have nieces and nephews who I treat like my kids. I recently moved to Phoenix from Chicago IL. I believe in being honest with my lady. Mutual respect is important for us to really connect, but so is being able to communicate. I'm a great listener and I genuinely want to know what my partner has to say. What I'm looking for is an adventurous woman who's not afraid to have fun. She has her life together with her own goals and the ambition to reach them. I hate when women are beautiful on the outside and garbage on the inside. I guarantee you never met a guy like me, and i mean that in a good way. I know how to treat a lady! I'm attracted to those independent girls who have a strong sense of confidence. Most of all, she's looking for a guy who's on the path to becoming a better person each day. Together we can be working toward something greater than ourselves and find the relationship that we've both be wanting along the way. Im looking for someone who company I enjoy, and can teach me something for a change. Im 28 but i have a old soul lol

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I listen to music a lot and find it relaxing when I'm chilling at home. My family is important to me, so I find the time to spend with them.

College

City Colleges of Chicago, Richard J. Daley College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I recently read "48 Laws of Power," and count Robert Greene among my top-authors. I enjoyed watching "A Boxnx Tale," and listen mostly to Jay-z, Jadakiss, and Maxwell

For fun

I love classic dishes like pizza, tacos, and a great steak. I can always find something good to eat at: Wildfire, Gibson's, Flat Top Grill, Benihana's, and Home Run Inn.

Last read

48 Laws of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Casino Table Games Dealer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference