Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Never let your fear decide your fate.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who enjoys laughing at pretty much anything. I am looking for a girl who likes to do almost anything and everything, from staying in and watching movies to just getting out and doing random things. Some of my favorite times have been random road trips just to get out of town. I grew up in a military family, so I am not used to staying put and I have a desire to get out and see new things. I am really into baseball and football, and most of my weekends in the fall are spent watching football. I can be pretty goofy at times, so a great sense of humor is a must. I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to let loose and be herself and is open to try anything. If you want to know more, feel free to send me an email!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with both cats and dogs, but would consider myself a dog-person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost any beach. Athens during football season. South Georgia to visit friends and family. I have been to London, Paris, Rome, and Venice and would love to go back to Europe and visit Spain.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything: Alt Rock, Rap (early rap), and Country. Since I like to laugh, I love comedies, but no movie is too cheesy or intense. Tailgating and hanging out with friends & family. Summer is the best; who doesn't love the beach?

For fun

Watching baseball (Braves) and football (Cowboys and Bulldogs); I'm a sports junkie. Hopping in the car and driving around town, just to listen to music and get out of the house. Checking out the local restaurant and pub scene. Hanging with friends

Last read

Just finished up a A Game of Thrones, and am in the process of reading the 2nd book. They are long books, so I will be reading them for quite a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in insurance, making sure pilots and anyone associated with aircraft are covered.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up Catholic, but have since grown apart from the church. I would like to start going back...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral