Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in NJ and escaped without the accent...

In his own words

I grew up in NJ and escaped without the accent of which my Family is quite proud. No jab meant to those, who did not, of course. After years in Winter Park and Miami Beach, FL, I moved 'home' and don't regret it (until Jan / Feb when my FL friends are in shorts and I am bundled up). I need a mix of play, socializing and work to keep my sanity. When I play, I prefer to be outdoors. I’m confident the sun is a magic elixir for me. When I socialize, it’s a mix between casual joints and hot spots, but these are constants: I drink Ketel One or Maker's Mark on the rocks (with an occasional beer – Shipyard). I believe that mixers are a waste of time. When I work, it's on my Company. To me, attraction is an important facet in a relationship yet it must be balanced with a woman who is: - Comfortable with who she is - Intelligent - Sweet - Driven - A bit sarcastic - Fun loving When I type that - it seems rather simple.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lived in South Beach for years. Still do occassional late nights at clubs and lounges but balance that with after work drinks/dinner at hole in the wall joints and hot spots. Most travel is for work but fun travel is normally to FL and ME-for family

Favorite things

Favorite food ranges from steak to sushi. My music preferances range from Hip Hop (more 80's and 90's) to Sinatra (saw him twice @ Sands in AC). I dont run my life by TV (except for "Lost" - well, not anymore).

For fun

As long as there is social interaction I am open to any new experience (except sky diving then again there is minimal interaction while hurtling towards the ground). After all, don't know you if I'll like something till I try it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Founder of an Entertainment Media website that we are pivoting shortly into a Social News Network.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm what I believe to be a rare combination of German, Italian and Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was an Econ Major. I've done nothing professionally with that major. That should not be very surprising - most people I encoutner mirror that. I've always worked in Fashion, Sports and Entertainment. I'm a balance of creativity and bottom line.