Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Two fish tacos please...

In his own words

Architect // Designer Artist // Critic Foody // Gamer // Nerd Sporty // Outgoing //Social Lakers // Tattooed Indulgent // Procrastinator HandHolder // Listener Ok now that I've gotten that out of the way haha. I was born and raised in So-Cal. I've lived for bit of time in Japan in college. Currently in downtown LA. I try and travel as much as I can. Im an Architect so I love intellectual conversations but I also enjoy downright ridiculous ones. Honesty and sincerity are really important to me. I listen to a lot of Hip-Hop but i keep pretty well rounded with my music genres. I like to go out dancing when I can. I love to play volleyball. I enjoy being around someone who can make others laugh and loves to laugh themselves. Equally outgoing as much as they like to curl in and watch a movie. Someone who isn't materialistic but still enjoys the finer things in life. They don't need to be into as much nerdy stuff as I am but can still appreciate it. Is a good listener and girly but able to to handle their own and be strong. She needs to care about the way she looks, I'm not talking about attractiveness just how you present yourself. How you dress is a good indicator on your outlook on life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a three year old Chow. He's one of my best buddies, he loves people, big fluffy and likes to give hugs. No straight up he does, he'll stand up on his hind legs and try to hug you with his paws

Favorite hot spots

Wurstkuche, Villains, Verdugo, 7 Grand, Monty would be my some fun spots but my favorite spot in the whole city is standing on the 4th street Harbor freeway overpass with an amazing view of downtown. It helpsreminds me of why I do what I do.

Favorite things

football, art, video games, belgian ales, movies, design culture, woodworking, comic books, basketball, fashion, cooking

For fun

I like to try new things. I love going to theme parks and anything that involves friendly competition. I do enjoy going out with my friends to bars and clubs when they ask, I also enjoy just staying some nights with an awesome movie

Last read

A Game of Thrones collection



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral