Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

Hello! I have no idea whatsoever to write here and I don't think that is necessarily a bad thing. So let’s start with the basics: I am not a felon, have no restraining orders against me, have a full head of hair, full set of natural teeth (only two cavities), two arms, two legs, two hands and two feet and have not been institutionalized (lol). I have a several sides to my sense of humor which come out goofy, quirky, or dry and sarcastic depending on my mood. Seriously though, I’m a regular guy, a true gentleman with strong moral character (integrity, honesty, loyalty, and virtue), with a great career, good sense of humor who loves making the most out of life. I have many diverse interests and enjoy doing almost anything outdoors; hiking, walking, riding bikes, tennis, basketball, working-out, white water rafting, museums, movies, theatre, watching sports (primarily football baseball), etc. I stay in shape by going to the gym regularly and recently discovered the incredible workouts from indoor spinning. I feel young and live young as well. The no drinking thing is because I don't care for the taste or buzz of alcohol; I am not in recovery and don't mind if you drink; I'm an excellent designated driver. I have led a happy life but come to the conclusion that life is always happier when you're sharing it with a special woman. So that's why I'm here! Physical attraction and chemistry are important but I also want there to be a deep, passionate connection on all levels. I've been lucky enough to have a job that I have always enjoyed, but life isn't all about work. I would like to meet someone who is serious about their career but doesn't make it their life. I’m hoping to meet a woman who is comfortable with herself and doesn't have a lot of drama associated with her life. I'm looking for someone with a good heart and sense of humor, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and who can find humor in everyday life. If these generalities sound good, drop me a line as I'd like to get to know you better. However, I haven't joined yet, so I cannot send or read email. Best of luck in your search. David

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral