Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 300 miles of North Palm Beach, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Chemistry is it and it starts physical. Let me...

In his own words

Chemistry is it and it starts physical. Let me say a couple of things to save some time. Please, if you are older than my age range don't contact me I have never been interested in older women from the time I started dating. So please don't take it personally and send me a condescending email. Please, if you don't have a picture up please send it. I am a positive upbeat person with a great sense of humor who enjoys being around people who can enjoy life. Kids are grown both have masters degrees with good jobs. My business gives me a lot of satisfaction but I have plenty of time to travel and enjoy life. Work out at the gym, cycle and play golf. I like active vacations, hiking or rafting in the mountains, site seeing in Europe. I can also chill out on spontaneous weekend getaways. Love dining out, I also enjoy entertaining at home, cooking with a great bottle of wine, one on one or with a few friends. I am interested in meeting a smart, educated, optimistic, fun lady of similar interests. A healthy, honest lady who wants a good healthy balanced relationship and just as important is someone who can have fun and puts a little excitement in her relationships, and makes me smile just being who she is. No drama please, life is too short. At the end of the day it's what's in your heart that counts. If I don't make you laugh you get a full refund. Smiles without laughter result in a discounted refund and obviously containing your positive response makes this offer (well) void.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to Europe, Ireland for golf, North Carolina mountains, San Francisco. I have been to 10 countries in Europe but there are many mre I want to see around the world that I haven't been to yet. It's more fun with the right partner.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Putting the top down and driving up the beach with an Eva Cassidy CD (could have been the love of my life, a voice with no greater passion)

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, listening to live music, travel, playing golf, kayaking, white water rafting, hiking to a waterfall, picnic on a mountain top. Then there is the dining, dancing, etc. It's more about the company you keep.

Last read

)American Express bill, Yikes! (she was worth it)Seriously, I like psyc books. Read "Blink", "The Tipping Point", "Sway", "The Sociopath Nextdoor"(my last girlfriend, she's on page 6), "Mistakes Where Made But Not By Me"(it's true :-) Your profile;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Social Psyc, FAU