Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rosslyn, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hello Everyone!! Transplant from Texas.

In his own words

I moved here from Texas in January. Love it here so far. I like to get out and explore the city, catch a movie,dinners and a game when I can. I'm a easy going guy who enjoy's Family, Friend's and a good time! I like to go out but can also just hang and sight see or people watch. Most of the time you will find me on my bike exploring the area or hopefully going out to the track soon! I am most definitely a MAN! NO I DO NOT WHERE SKINNY JEANS! I know how to treat not only women, but people with respect..which doesn't seem to happen here a lot. I have a great life, but I am at a point where I would like to meet someone to share it with. I don't really get the whole Art thing??? Am I missing something here? Two chunks of wood glued to a chunk of metal is somehow inspiring?? lol not trying to knock anything but trying to be open minded. Maybe somebody can give me some pointers here lol. Yes I have two children whom I love with all my heart, but I guess god has other plans and they live in Texas with their mother " which yes she is cool". I am looking for someone who is easy going, family values, god, and has their life in check. No i don't need/want drama in my life so if that is you keep looking! If you are that person leave a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well live in Alington. Haven't been out to to many other places! But Top Golf rocks and Wilson Blvd has its fun spot's

Favorite things

Taking my bike out around DC. Hiking around the area, Outdoors, Volleyball, Anything that can be a good time with great people!

For fun

Outdoors, Taking my bike out around the area, Checking out all the local events

Last read

James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Powerline industry.. I make sure projects are done to power company specs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference