Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | El Reno, OK, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I put the woman im with first , and expect the same in return.

In his own words

im kinda quiet but ninjoy a good conversation and spending time with friends and especialy that special woman that i love . im a 1 woman man and want a 1 man woman . i dont like to play games with people icare about and i dont appreciate games being played with me . I am interested in a serious relationship but i know that comes with time. I dont like to date anyone over 50 miles away unless they are willing to relocate ,it causes problems in my opinion.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like going new places and spending time with that special woman ,and sometimes just staying home with a good movie

Favorite things

my favorite food ia italian and mexican food. classic rock is my favorite music though i do listen to country music at times, i kinda get bored with the TV series anymore,though I do watch Reba quite a bit

For fun

i like riding motorcycles going on poker runs , the occasional bar on the weekend ,movies at home ,visiting friends

Last read

men are from mars and women are from venus,its the only book ive ever read cover to cover ! LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a truck driver for a local ready mix company , im home most every evening and most weekends, i do enjoy the occasinal beer or two in the evenings and relaxing at home though also enjoy going out some on the weekends
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I have lived in elreno all my life and plan on continueing to do so ,I do realise things can change that . I dont like dating some one over 50 miles away because its to far for one to move away from their lifes if things get serious
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I rarely attend church but i am a saved christian I baleave in god and that Jesus christ is the son of god and that he died for our sins and was risen from the dead on the 3rd day and now resides in heaven at the right hand of god
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference