Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Impossible it is to attach nails onto a vacuity of space

In his own words

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! I am an educated southern man from a well-adjusted family. While the family resides in North Carolina, and I remain very close with them, I consider Los Angeles my home and could not imagine living anywhere else. I believe no other city offers the lifestyle and opportunities present here. I have a successful career and find genuine value in the day-to-day responsibilities of my work. I have worked hard, made good decisions and taken healthy risks to arrive where I am, and I have a bright professional future. This being said, as I’ve gotten older (and hopefully wiser), my priorities have broadened from the career towards developing myself and the relationships that ultimately add a great deal to my life. I am very fortunate to have a normal work schedule and comfortable lifestyle allowing ample time to develop myself and the relationships that interest me. I am a serious fitness nerd and enjoy the widest variety of gym work, cardio and skill-based sports I can fit into a day. My goals with fitness and staying active have always been to improve strength, speed and athletic performance; good cosmetics/appearance are natural byproducts of my lifestyle and certainly not my focus! While I am into good nutrition, I also enjoy heading out to new and old restaurants in our fair city. I have even become somewhat of a foodie since moving here two years ago. Swanky, high-end restaurants, hole-in-the-wall dives and everywhere in between are all fair game for me! I consider myself very lucky to live close to so many great spots in Venice and Santa Monica. As I hope you can tell, I am a positive, comfortable person with healthy interests and life balance. Honesty and humility are the two cornerstone principles of my life, and I work hard every day to practice them. As with most well-traveled men my age, I have had a mixture of positive and not-so-positive life experiences and am equally grateful for both! Indeed, I’ve been around the block several times and approach most new circumstances with a calm confidence as a result. I am looking for a well-educated person with a balance of healthy professional and fitness interests. In my view, this means that you work/travel less than 60 hours a week and strength and mobility mean something to you.

His interests

Cooking , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree