Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saint Lucie West, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of Port Saint Lucie, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth guy,

In his own words

It’s important to know where you are in life, and I do. Maybe more importantly, I know what I want and what it takes to get there. I’m a goal oriented person, but I love experiencing new things and stay open to learning something new every day. While I love my career and am enjoying success in my chosen profession, I’ve always believed in a healthy life balance and realize mine would be better with someone special to share the journey. My friends will tell you that I’m a gentleman, kind, caring, understanding, trusting and honest person but also that I can be ridiculously goofy and I love to make people laugh. I enjoy good intellectual conversations (and also good old fashioned chit-chats). I’m a good listener too, so you can count on me being interested in what’s on your mind and what you have to say. In fact, I’m looking for someone I can talk to about anything who feels that comfortable with me. I am looking for a woman that is intelligent, interesting, and engaging. Someone that would make me think “I can’t wait to see her again” when I’m away. Not afraid to get her hands dirty if something different presents itself, but equally enjoys getting dressed up for a night on the town.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Right now I don’t have any pets, but love dogs, cats, horses, birds and some exotic pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My job requires travel and I enjoy it, so I’ve been to most major cities in the US. I’ve vacationed in Bermuda, the Caribbean, and Alaska. Europe tops my “bucket list” and I’d love to re-visit Alaska and Bermuda.

Favorite things

My favorite music is RB/classic soul. Luther Vandross, John Legend, Gladys Knight and Earth Wind and Fire are frequent choices. Italian, Mexican and seafood are foods I enjoy, but I like most ethnicities finding new favorite places to eat.

For fun

You might find me at a concert or comedy show, watching a ballgame, walking the beach, or volunteering for an animal shelter. Other times I might be traveling, trying a new restaurant, out for an occasional drink or taking in a good movie.

Last read

“The Litigators” was the last book I read and John Grisham, Tom Clancy and James Patterson are favorite authors. We're The Millers was the latest movie I saw and I usually go for action, drama, or mystery films.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Musical Consultant/DJ
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is English, Irish, Scottish, Polish and Italian. I was raised primarily by my Polish grandfather and Sicilian grandmother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual rather than religious, I have faith, but religion isn’t an important factor in my relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting.