Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

davidm0312

50 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-57 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a divorced single professional who is...

In his own words

I'm a divorced single professional who is originally from Columbus, Ohio and a graduate of The Ohio State University- Go Buckeyes!! I have two wonderful daughters ages 15 and 17 who now live up in MN with my ex-wife. I have lived in Raleigh for about 7 years now, and prior to that lived in Dallas for 5 years. I have had a very good life overall and have been fortunate in many ways. The past few years have been a challenge at times with my girls so far away and other changes to adjust to. However, I have much to be thankful for and stay true to who I am and what I want out of this new chapter in my life. I am one who believes in destiny and fate as much as anything else- and believe that most things do happen for a reason. I am a very passionate person who definitely knows how to have a good time, but can also just as easily enjoy laying back and watching a great movie, listening to music, dining out at great restaurants, and enjoying live music. People who know me would describe me as very high energy, motivated, determined, disciplined, and sincere. I try to always try to see the good in people and am able to appreciate different view points, personalities, and cultures. I believe in trying to stay fit , exercising, being healthy, living life to the fullest, not compromising on the things that mean the most, being reflective, and trying to learn from past experiences in life. I have many interests which are wide in variety. I can be as casual as they come in gym clothes or jeans, but can also get suited up with the best of them for business or social events. I'm looking for a professional woman who is independent, attractive, physically fit, intellectual, but is also down to earth and has a good sense of humor and can enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. Physical attraction and chemistry is a must for me! At this point, I 'm really looking for companionship, friendships, and if the chemistry is right, someone who I can spend time with and enjoy the things that life has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of California (especially southern), New York City, Dallas, Martha's Vineyard, and almost any beaches.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Being an ex-musician, I really enjoy listening to music & and live music, dining out, watching movies, traveling to new places, red wine, spending time with my daughters, relaxing with family, and animals.

For fun

Going out to dinner, having a great bottle of red wine, listening to all kinds of music, seeing live music/concerts , watching college football, exercising, traveling. I also enjoy having great intellectual and meaningful conversations.

Last read

The Other 90 Percent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Regional Director of Sales/ Sales Management
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA Business Administration- The Ohio State University