Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking women 45-54 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "Sugar Mama" to help me move out of my Mom's basement!

In his own words

Wow, this is more involved than I imagined. Based on all the questions that I have answered, you know everything about me except my resting heart rate and my 5th grade girlfriend's name. I'm a pretty driven person. I enjoy testing myself against really smart people. That is probably why I have degrees in Biomedical Engineering, Information Technology and an MBA. By the way, I tape Judge Judy how smart can I really be? I am looking for someone to share some experiences. I'm not sure if they will be a cup of coffee, a romantic dinner, or a trip to some deserted island for a few weeks. In short, I think that I am looking for the "NICE". Someone that I can be nice to and they will be nice to me. Not really a complicated equation. If it goes past nice that would be a home run (Sorry for the baseball analogy). But even if it didn't, by definition, it would still have been "Nice". I am also a huge proponent for volunteering. I'm coaching 9-10 year olds basketball right now. I strongly believe that if we can't change the world, we can at least change the world around us. In fact, that is the only way anything important really happens. You'll have to let me know how this description turned out. I hope to hear from you. . Also, if you are Drama, or Diva, or criminally insane, please just keep moving. If you are all 3, chances are that we have already dated and we should see other people:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place that has sand, surf, scuba, and people bringing me drinks:) . My most recent trips were Curacao for the scuba and Buenos Aires for everything else. New Orleans and Las Vegas anytime of the year.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love concerts and live music. Whether it is Farm Aid, SXSW, or a local blues festival, you'll find me there. Favorites are Springsteen, Lucinda Williams, Black Keys, Tab Benoit, Nina Simone, Pearl Jam, and DMB. I love Chicken Tikka Masala

For fun

I I spend quite a bit of time mangling songs on my guitar, but I really enjoy it. I also recently started Krav Maga training which has been fantastic.. No matter how much you lift or distance you run, there is no feeling like hitting something.

Last read

I love my nook!! Currently reading"Naked Economiocs" and the Greg Allman Bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Information Technology Management for an Entertainment company in Washington, DC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral