Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

davidk0726

36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I have a great heart, a PhD, and lots of...

In his own words

Hi! I have a great heart, a PhD, and lots of hobbies. I have a day job I love as an algorithm engineer and have "side jobs" as a life coach and as a yoga instructor which keep me balanced, fit, and allow me to make a huge difference for a lot of great people. I take nutrition and staying in shape seriously and I make it very enjoyable, my crock pot gets a lot of use and so does my road bike! To me, taking care of yourself is just a way of life, I love the way I feel when I'm healthy so I stay that way. I practice gratitude often and don't let little things get to me, there's just too many great things in life to focus on what isn't great. I'm very open/appreciative to feedback and always striving to make myself better. Hopefully you share this quality with me! I moved to California this summer from the East Coast because I love the lifestyle and the weather, and I'm so happy to be here! SoCal was calling me for a few years and I finally listened. I'm also a salsa dancer, daily blogger, and craft beer enthusiast :). Oh and I love the beach. (I think it's mandatory to mention that on here?) I truly love life and people, I'm always excited about a new experience or getting to know someone. I try to take a big trip 3-4 times per year, in the last year I swam with sharks in the Galapagos, pet a baby whale in Baja, played soccer with an elephant in Thailand, and lived on a yacht in Croatia. I'm currently soliciting ideas for my next trip! I'm on here hoping to find someone truly special, I'll know it when I see it. She is a powerhouse who has a soft spot for adopting strays... Could you be the one? I really look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a super-cute golden retriever puppy! Wait until you meet him, he is wonderful!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm still pretty new here, you tell me!

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love staying in and cooking something good, I don't watch much TV. I like lots of different music, and the contents of my Ipod are not to be shared with the public :)

For fun

Improv class, teaching yoga, hiking, biking, running, salsa dancing, rock climbing, concerts, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. Such a brilliant author and many thought-provoking observations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I finished my mathematics PhD in 2006 and worked in Maryland for the government for a number of years. Then I decided I want to live in SoCal! I also work as a life coach and a yoga instructor, although they are more fun hobbies than a job.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral