Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a quality, active, athletic, patriotic...

In his own words

I am a quality, active, athletic, patriotic and happy guy, looking to be even happier...trying to find my match! I live a very active lifestyle and continually strive to maintain that balance b/w mind/body/ I always seek to thrive and achieve excellence, to be a better person (try to abide by the lessons of book "The Four Agreements"), and try to live a mindful and healthy life. I'm an athlete but also a bit of an intellect. I've been practicing yoga regularly for several years now and it's such a blessing, some martial arts now too. I consider myself to be a secure man of depth and character, integrity, humor but seriousness at the same time, with a solid sense of self. I enjoy life's luxuries but am a man of substance and depth. Entrepreneurial and successful, professionally and financially. I'm highly educated with advanced degrees, in both law and finance. Worldly, cultured, sophisticated and intellectual...including emotional intelligence! I enjoy theater (from the Kennedy Center in DC, Wolf Trap in VA, to Broadway/NYC), all of the arts, movies, fine dining and good wines (Malbecs lately), and even like dancing. I read a lot and love traveling to new places, especially parts of the world that I have yet to see (favorite city in the world: Florence, Italy)(Btw, I am a master map reader!). I'm passionate about and follow world affairs. In the US, I've lived down South (Atlanta), so I do have some of that Southern gentleman and charm in me. Oh, and I luv, luv, luv dogs!! I like most music, even country (eg, Keith Urban) and romantic classics (eg, Sinatra). I coach girls softball and give/get a lot out of it! I am a former college baseball player and to this day, I workout daily (run, weights, martial arts training 1x/wk, and yoga 2-3/week but yoga for the mind as well as the body), and try to eat nutritionally, all of this to try to give myself the best quality of life possible and longevity. So, this background is to say that I would like to meet a like-minded woman that shares those passions with me, and who likes lots of kissing. It is important for my match to be cultured as well as fitness conscious like me as a matter of compatibility in an important area of my life, someone with depth who lives a healthy lifestyle. If you are of the same or similar mind and make-up, and I could appeal to you, I hope you'll contact me (please send note of some kind....please don't just "Wink"!). Past relationships have taught me, so I take nothing for granted. In the best of all worlds, I am interested in meeting a bright, fun, witty, passionate and energetic woman with, 1st and foremost, a kind heart!!! compliment me, to give myself over to, and make life even better for both of us. I have tons to offer the right woman, just gotta find her!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I luv luv luv dogs!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A run, do yoga, lift weights, learning martial arts, go to sports event, ride thru countryside, attend theatrical performance, luv a glass of Malbec, luv Sunday morning paper w/coffee....always up for travel to new places!


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

To stay on top of world affairs and cultures, tune into multiple TV and radio braodcasts daily; workout daily, yoga (whenever can get there), occassional gardening (thou not hugely handy)

For fun

Run/workout every am which clears my mind for the day. Anything to further my cultural awareness: Broadway, movies, fundraisers, outdoor festivals, museums, sporting events, wine tastings, occassional fine dining, snuggling under blanket when cold!

Last read

"Mastery of Love" and "The Four Agreements" both by Miguel Ruiz; "Your Best Life Now" by Joel Osteen; "Power of Intention" by Wayne Dyer; "Win" & "Words that Work" both by Dr. Luntz, "Don't Worry, Make Money" by Dr. Carlson, a few newspapers daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Work-related activities include commercial real estate, legal, philanthropic.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual, but more appreciative of my heritage than regular, frequent worship.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Masters in Business Administration (Finance); and Law Degree (both from Emory Univeristy in Atlanta, GA)