Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need money, love like you've never been hurt, and dance like no one's watching.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy with a silly sense of humor, a curious mind, an adventurous spirit, and a romantic soul. I'm reserved, and some might consider my intelligence a little bit geeky. At work, I'm responsible and capable. In day to day life, I enjoy the simple things along with the special occasions. In a relationship, I'm affectionate and loyal. I'm a fan of trying new things, but I also enjoy sitting in, hanging out with a friend. I enjoy most any kind of movie, so it's hard to find one that I won't give a shot. You can probably guess from my photos that I like to travel, ski, and generally go on adventures. The woman that I am looking for is someone that I can be friends with. Someone that has a desire to succeed - not just with a career, but with being happy - and wants to share that with the people around them. A warm smile, a willingness to have some adventure, a sense of humor that goes from the goofy to the sarcastic, and a woman that can tolerate a caring gesture. I really like nice women that don't just make me smile, but also make me a better person.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm a fan of almost all animals. If I had a yard, I'd definitely have a dog. But, apartment living doesn't work well for that, in my mind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walking everywhere in D.C. Even though I've done my fair share of exploring, it's still fun to play tourist, or find the local hole-in-the-wall that only a few people know about. I want to return to Athens someday - it's amazing.

Favorite things

Favorite movie? Caddyshack Favorite musician? Pete Yorn Favorite Beatle? John Favorite spice? Freshly cut basil Favorite smell? The time right after a rain storm Favorite sport to play? Basketball

For fun

Cooking is one of my favorite things to do - trying out new foods is always fun, whether at home or out at a restaurant. I'm trying to regain my old running form - slowly. I've recently discovered skiing - it is a blast! I enjoy movies of all sorts

Last read

I'm attempting to finish "The Particle at the End of the Universe." It's a challenge, but a fun story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
In addition to my full-time job, I do freelance photography, which is a ton of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference