Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | El Lago, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles of Seabrook, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm winking at you, feel free to wink back

In his own words

Hi short an simple. I rock! I am the Bomb, the whole package and so are you! Drop me a note. I'll be nice and answer, it is polite.I am just alot of fun to be around.and light hearted. I will make you laugh and take you places you have never been too.I am a gentleman and kind.Very healthy 5 11 190 lbs Flat stomach No ugly scars or dents. Physically and emotionally strong. Do not create or have drama Have blessed day. Daniel

His interests

Camping , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like all kinds of animals. Right now I have an unusual cat. His Name is "Awesome Sauce" thing that is different is I am his master instead of the other way around

Favorite hot spots

The Sun :) I have lots of friends in many places. I go to race tracks for work which means I get to get out in other towns and places, plus just regular vacation. Chillin at home is always a favorite with the kids. And the roller skating rink


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

My cat,

For fun

I roller skate. I own and drive a drag race car and go to the races, It is also my job I Ride motorcycles, exercise, chill out and relax. surf the web and match. shoot pool. travel. LMAO at any moment. I crack myself up all by my lonesome,

Last read

owners manual for my car before that it was a cosmo at the place where i get my hair cut. before that it was the new shipping rules and rates for 2015 from my shipping service before that......................Dr seuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the racing industry and build high performance induction systems for racing. I have been on several TV shows including Discovery Channels American Chopper a couple of times with Paul Tuttle.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a christian with out the entitlement issues. I pray to god every day of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I also have an FAA Airframe & Powerplant licence and a Pilots licence although I do not fly or work on airplanes anymore.