Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 100 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am new to NYC, what a great city. Distance...

In his own words

I am new to NYC, what a great city. Distance is not a barrier if I find the right woman. I am an Ivy-league level attorney. Total self-made man. Quintessential All-American guy. Here's a look through the prism of my seemingly ubiquitous life... Grew up as a kid in a small town in Ohio, and we're talking small, as in graduating high school with the same 47 kids you met in kindergarten. I loved the small town culture and values and sentimental memories. And gettin into trouble was definitely fun (as long as nobody got hurt). :) My best memories reside in that small town. Don't let the lawyer suit & tie fool you, I still drive a pickup truck and I love it. Real men drive trucks. People from big cities rarely understand or appreciate any aspect of this small town life. I guess you have to experience it to know it. Since then it's been a wild ride. I went to college at the University of Notre Dame. Through a lot of hard work I played football and boxing at Notre Dame. I love football, baseball, basketball, and boxing. After college I bartended for a year in Phoenix/Scottsdale Arizona. That little break was a lot of fun. Then I transitioned from the fun life of bartending to basically NOT having a life in Washington D.C. at Georgetown Law School. Top 10 nationally means extremely competitive...nights and weekends in the library during the prime years of my life. :( After law school I worked a few years in Texas and Florida. Now I'm an attorney in New York City. For me it's not about the money, it's about the achievement. All of my destinations have defined my life in unique ways. I feel like I have flown to amazing heights this little small town boy never ever imagined, but I can honestly say that it has NOT been all sunshine and roses. It has also been a hard life and a tough road and I have made a lot of sacrifices. Including sacrifices related to love and relationships. This time it's I'm ready. In the end, finding love, getting married, sharing life with precious little kids, building a family, celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary. That's what it's all about. I love great conversation. Thoughtful, nuanced, engaging conversation deep below surface level. Yet I also like the simple moments. Smiling, laughing, holding hands, just hanging out, silent satisfaction. I rarely get upset, but I don't put up with negative people. As for the more intimate interpersonal aspects, it's more exciting to learn about those aspects in person rather than in a soundbite encapsulation. But ok I'll leave you a few thoughts... First, I think one of the coolest aspects of falling in love is that the other person's little idiosyncrasies that would otherwise be annoying suddenly become totally endearing. Second, despite the increasingly crass language and sexually exploitative culture, I wish things would return to an era of innocence where purity is popular. Yeah, wishful thinking, I know. It's about being a real solid man and a very classy woman. I definitely don't want my future kids (especially my daughters) growing up in a culture of sluttiness. You think "50 Shades Of Yourself" is the solution to happiness? Get ready for a guaranteed divorce and an inevitable destructive psychology. In a sense, "open minded" is the new closed minded. Have you ever asked yourself what makes a Hollywood writer for TV/movies/music qualified to dictate what behavior should be acceptable or popular? The answer...nothing. If I don't respond to emails please kindly know that I genuinely & sincerely appreciate any kind words. Looking for a girl that inspires me every day. God bless. † [*Edit: Responding to emails, this profile is real, not fake. The photos are not Bradley Cooper. But yes when I go out many people tell me that I look like him. Subtle differences, for example, I have a widows peak hairline but BCoop's hairline is straight across. If you are adept at Google you may even find my attorney profile.]

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French & German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference