Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As below, so above and beyond, I imagine...

In his own words

I appreciate sincerity in others. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I am fun and fun-loving. I am a hard worker. I believe in principles and character and big hearts. I am motivated to make the most out of my life. I like to smile and I like to make the person I'm with smile. I like to be pretty active. I am a good listener. And I am someone who those that know me, know they can rely on. I would like to meet someone who has a spark for life. Someone who likes to smile. Someone who can make me smile. Someone who makes people laugh. Someone who has more to them than just what's on the surface. I appreciate people who are caring and respectful (you can tell a lot about someone based on the way they treat others - for example, a waiter or waitress). Intelligent conversation is always nice. I appreciate honesty and integrity, and inner beauty to compliment the outside. Wanted: A smart, talented, beautiful woman who is fun, caring, compassionate, charming, creative, funny and outgoing. Someone who is passionate, spiritual, and has a love for life. A girl who likes to go to the beach, snowboard, camp, golf, hike, work out, watch sunsets, go to concerts, go on long drives, travel, drink wine, eat great food and carry on a great conversation. Can drink whiskey on the rocks, and still be a lady. Likes to laugh and have fun. Respectful but sassy. Emotional but strong. Honest and trustworthy. Someone who cares about integrity. Plays well with others, but plays better with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach. Cabo. Tahiti. Italian Restaurants. And fun hole-in-the-wall type places.

Favorite things

Chocolate rivers, golden tickets, and oompa loompas. And air conditioning 24/7. But I like the sun too. ;)

For fun

I like the beach and the mountains. I like surfing, snowboarding, hiking, working out. I like camping, fishing, and pretty much anything outdoors. I also like going out to fun new places for food and drinks. Movies occasionally, but not a lot of TV.

Last read

An article about parallel universes... my brain short-circuited.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference