Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just go with flow & have fun.

In his own words

I'm a baseball player, I like to do things out of the ordinary, I'm shy at first, I'm always wierd, not just at times haha I like to travel. I'm the type of person that can have fun doing anything & have you laughing about anything, to keep it short you can have the time of your life eating a bowl of cereal with me. Not saying that I'm just a big goof ball but I just like to enjoy everything I do & that's how I live my life, there's always shitty things you have to go through but its what you make of it. I would like a woman who I can just vibe with be attracted to in all ways, physically emotionally just be a woman who's down for anything enjoy something as simple as enjoying each other's company. A woman who I talk to for hours upon hours about anything without having to think is what I'm looking for.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dublin, Cancun & San Juan are places would love to go back. They're places around here where I go to just relax & chill. My shower. Hot showers are the best!

Favorite things

Music: Reggaeton, Bachata, Merengue, Salsa, Dembow, House, Dub-step, EDC, Rap, Hip-Hop & R&B TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Two & a Half Men, Big Bang Theory & Breaking Bad Movies: A lot but the last movie I saw in theatres was Django Unchained

For fun

Hangout with friends Playing baseball Relax on the couch Gym in the mornings Stay in movie nights Pretty much anything I can think of doing that day, I'm up for it.

Last read

Anything can keep my interest but I usually just read the ESPN magazine & articles on sport motivational & inspurational stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Dominican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference