Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dunkirk, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well...I typically just avoid these sections, but I suppose I can give in and attempt to write something worthwhile here. I am an Alfred State College graduate and hold a Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering as well as a certificate in welding technology. I absolutely love doing custom metal design and fabrication; it has been a passion of mine for as long as I can remember!! I currently work as an engineer, and I do custom fabrication jobs on the side. In the very near future however, I am hoping to open my own custom fabrication shop, allowing me to do what I truly love on a full time basis. I absolutely love adventure and love the outdoors, and therefore, attempt to spend as much time outside as possible. I grew up camping, so during the summer months, I try to camp as often as possible. Finding someone who also loves the outdoors and enjoys camping is very important to me. I also love to travel, although I haven't been too many places thus far. I dream of making it to Europe (especially Ireland and Scotland) sometime in the next five years or so. In my free time, I enjoy such things as walking/running, mountain biking, roller blading, hiking/backpacking, kayaking, motorcycling and taking my jeep out on trails. I recently went backpacking through Redwood National Forest in northern CA, and it was the most adventurous and rewarding trip that I have taken to date. Similar trips are definitely in the near future!! Family and friends are very important to me. I am extremely close with mine and wouldn't change that for the world. They have always believed in me and have been there to support me in the choices that I have made. I would love to find someone who also truly values and appreciates friends and family. Aside from health, family and true friends are probably the two most important things in life!! I have been single for almost 7 years now and am hoping to change that. I feel that I have a lot to offer, but being relatively shy/quiet (at first), I typically just get overlooked. I believe in many traditional dating values and am somewhat of a hopeless romantic. I would love to be in a serious relationship, but having been single for so long now, I would prefer to takes things very slowly. I would like to become very close friends with someone and really get to know one another. I feel that honesty, truthfulness and thorough communication are by far the most important attributes to any promising relationship. Without them, there is nothing really. I am looking for a truthful, honest, caring and drama-free girl to spend my time with; someone who I can really connect with; someone who loves the outdoors; someone who is adventurous, spontaneous and shares in my interests; someone who loves to have fun and be goofy; someone who is not too career oriented; someone who wants to travel and see the world; someone who can introduce me to new and exciting things; someone who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face; someone who makes me want to be a better person. If you think that this could be you, or if you would like to know more, then please feel free to contact me!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars: Ellicottville Brew, BJ's Places: Myrtle Beach, Dominican Republic, San Francisco, Redwood National Forest


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

For fun

camping, backpacking, kayaking, mountain biking, motorcycling, 4-wheeling, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an engineer, but I do custom metal design and fabrication on the side, with a primary focus on custom automotive fabrications/modifications. I have built several custom Jeeps and trucks entirely from scratch.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS - Mechanical Engineering Technology Certificate - Welding Technology