Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It only takes one.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, places a good deal of energy on being healthy and wants to get the most out of life. I don't expect you to like everything I like or do everything I do but I am looking for someone who shares core values, beliefs, wants/needs and who will share life's experiences with me. Chivalry is not dead to me and I place a huge amount of energy into nurturing a strong romantic relationship as well. Ok, so here is goes; I moved down here to Ocean Beach from the bay area (Los Altos) about 9 years ago and I love it. I feel so lucky to live near the water and I try to venture out, in it or near it, each and everyday. I love surfing, running, road biking, playing ice hockey, scuba diving, skiing, and watching sports on TV. I also love to work on my house, building things and garden. I am an entrepreneur/artist and because I own my business I am fortunate to make my own schedule. And with this flexibility, I do a variety of activities, and enjoy living life spontaneously. I love psychology and try to stay open and patient in life as well. I also enjoy the finer things in life and I hope you do too. This includes the love for travel and exploration of new cultures. I have been to 32 countries and lived in many places. Laughing and joking, romance, different kinds of physical activity and a variety of food types is a must. My favorite foods include dim sum, tandoori chicken, anything Vietnamese, thin crust pizza and Unagi. Oh, I am kind cranky when I'm hungry :) I like to go to concerts, movies, festivals, theater, sporting events and honestly just chill at home and watch a good movie, game etc. I love all kinds of music including; Hip Hop, pop, rock, alternative and some country hit home (good stories). So there's a little snap shot of "me" My friends and family, who are the most important thing to me, tend to describe me as adaptable, fun, sensitive and funny. At least I think they do. Anywho, I feel like Ive written a book. Send me a message if you like. I don't bite. I am a very emotionally open, honest and easy going person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego (of course) Sunset Cliffs, La Jolla Cove, Waterfalls at twin sisters falls. Tecolote Canon. In the world: South East Asai, Guatemala, Beliz, Rome, Tuscany, Turks and Caicos, Sri Lanka, Saulita Mexico... among others


Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY

Favorite things

Crispy cold watermelon on a hot summer day, Snuggling up in front of a fire on a cold winter night, fresh hand picked strawberries, strolling through art shows people watching, relaxing to an amazing view at sunset on the beach after a playful day.

For fun

Go to the beach, surf, hike, and read. I also like to go to the movies, sporting events and music shows.

Last read

Catching Fire (the sequel to Hunger Games)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Jewelry Company Owner and Property Manager
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jewish but do not practice often.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral